Results

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Mon 21 May
St. Joseph's Intermediate 1-12
2-05 Kilmaley
win >
Mon 21 May St. Joseph's Intermediate 1-12 - 2-05 Kilmaley win >
Wed 2 May
St Josephs U14 5-6
2-3 Newmarket
win >
Wed 2 May St Josephs U14 5-6 - 2-3 Newmarket win >
Sun 29 Apr
St. Josephs Junior 1-7
4-3 Kilmaley
loss >
Sun 29 Apr St. Josephs Junior 1-7 - 4-3 Kilmaley loss >
Sat 28 Apr
St Josephs Intermediate 6-12
1-12 Clarecastle/Ballyea
win >
Sat 28 Apr St Josephs Intermediate 6-12 - 1-12 Clarecastle/Ballyea win >
Sun 22 Apr
St. Josephs Intermediate 1-6
1-3 Feakle / Killanena
win >
Sun 22 Apr St. Josephs Intermediate 1-6 - 1-3 Feakle / Killanena win >
Fri 20 Apr
St. Josephs Junior 2-9
1-3 Ruan
win >
Fri 20 Apr St. Josephs Junior 2-9 - 1-3 Ruan win >
Wed 18 Apr
St. Josephs U14 0-8
0-9 Tulla
loss >
Wed 18 Apr St. Josephs U14 0-8 - 0-9 Tulla loss >
Sat 14 Apr
St. Josephs Intermediate 3-8
1-4 Éire Óg
win >
Sat 14 Apr St. Josephs Intermediate 3-8 - 1-4 Éire Óg win >
Fri 13 Apr
St. Josephs 7-3
2-0 Clooney Quin
win >
Fri 13 Apr St. Josephs 7-3 - 2-0 Clooney Quin win >
Wed 11 Apr
St. Josephs U14 3-6
4-5 Ballyhea
loss >
Wed 11 Apr St. Josephs U14 3-6 - 4-5 Ballyhea loss >
Sat 7 Apr
St. Josephs Intermediate 2-5
2-12 Kilkishen/Bodyke
loss >
Sat 7 Apr St. Josephs Intermediate 2-5 - 2-12 Kilkishen/Bodyke loss >
Fri 6 Apr
St. Josephs 3-14
0-3 Wolfe Tones
win >
Fri 6 Apr St. Josephs 3-14 - 0-3 Wolfe Tones win >
Sat 31 Mar
St. Josephs 2-4
1-3 Feakle / Killanena
loss >
Sat 31 Mar St. Josephs 2-4 - 1-3 Feakle / Killanena loss >
Wed 28 Jun
St. Josephs Minor 11.11
3.7 Clooney-Quin/Tulla
win >
Wed 28 Jun St. Josephs Minor 11.11 - 3.7 Clooney-Quin/Tulla win >
Mon 5 Jun
St. Josephs Junior 2.08
1.11 Kilnamona..
draw >
Mon 5 Jun St. Josephs Junior 2.08 - 1.11 Kilnamona.. draw >
Sun 21 May
St. Josephs Junior 6.6
7.7 Kilmaley
loss >
Sun 21 May St. Josephs Junior 6.6 - 7.7 Kilmaley loss >
Thu 18 May
St. Josephs Junior 3.10
2.7 Clooney/Quin
win >
Thu 18 May St. Josephs Junior 3.10 - 2.7 Clooney/Quin win >
Fri 12 May
St. Josephs Senior 1.12
4.10 Kilkishen/Bodyke
loss >
Fri 12 May St. Josephs Senior 1.12 - 4.10 Kilkishen/Bodyke loss >
Sat 29 Apr
St. Josephs Senior 1.11
1.5 Corofin
win >
Sat 29 Apr St. Josephs Senior 1.11 - 1.5 Corofin win >
Sun 23 Apr
St. Josephs Senior 2.8
1.11 Feakle/Killanena
draw >
Sun 23 Apr St. Josephs Senior 2.8 - 1.11 Feakle/Killanena draw >