Results

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Sat 15 Oct
St. Josephs Senior 1.5
2.4 Traugh/Clonlara
loss >
Sat 15 Oct St. Josephs Senior 1.5 - 2.4 Traugh/Clonlara loss >
Sat 15 Oct
St. Josephs U13 3.3
0.2 Truagh/Clonlara
win >
Sat 15 Oct St. Josephs U13 3.3 - 0.2 Truagh/Clonlara win >
Sat 8 Oct
St. Josephs Junior 2.5
4.9 CC/Ballyea
loss >
Sat 8 Oct St. Josephs Junior 2.5 - 4.9 CC/Ballyea loss >
Fri 7 Oct
St, Josephs Senior 5.7
0.8 Kilkiishen
win >
Fri 7 Oct St, Josephs Senior 5.7 - 0.8 Kilkiishen win >
Sat 1 Oct
St. Josephs U13 2.0
5.8 Scariff/Ogo
loss >
Sat 1 Oct St. Josephs U13 2.0 - 5.8 Scariff/Ogo loss >
Wed 28 Sep
St. Josephs U13 2.6
2.0 Kilmaley
win >
Wed 28 Sep St. Josephs U13 2.6 - 2.0 Kilmaley win >
Sun 18 Sep
St. Josephs Senior 0.4
4.13 NOF
loss >
Sun 18 Sep St. Josephs Senior 0.4 - 4.13 NOF loss >
Sat 17 Sep
St. Josephs Junior 2.4
2.2 Parteen
win >
Sat 17 Sep St. Josephs Junior 2.4 - 2.2 Parteen win >
Wed 14 Sep
St. Josephs U13 1.1
3.7 I/K
loss >
Wed 14 Sep St. Josephs U13 1.1 - 3.7 I/K loss >
Wed 7 Sep
St. Josephs U13 0.3
1,7 Truagh/Clonlara
loss >
Wed 7 Sep St. Josephs U13 0.3 - 1,7 Truagh/Clonlara loss >
Sat 3 Sep
St. Josephs Senior 1.8
1.11 Truagh Clonlara
loss >
Sat 3 Sep St. Josephs Senior 1.8 - 1.11 Truagh Clonlara loss >
Wed 31 Aug
St. Josephs U18 3.3
2.4 Clooney-Quin
win >
Wed 31 Aug St. Josephs U18 3.3 - 2.4 Clooney-Quin win >
Tue 30 Aug
St. Josephs U13 3.2
1.0 Sixmilebridge
win >
Tue 30 Aug St. Josephs U13 3.2 - 1.0 Sixmilebridge win >
Wed 24 Aug
St. Josephs U18 2.9
0.4 CC/Ballyea
win >
Wed 24 Aug St. Josephs U18 2.9 - 0.4 CC/Ballyea win >
Wed 24 Aug
St. Josephs U13 0.1
3.7 Sca/Ogo/Whitegate
loss >
Wed 24 Aug St. Josephs U13 0.1 - 3.7 Sca/Ogo/Whitegate loss >
Fri 19 Aug
St. Josephs Senior 1.6
0.14 Sixmilebridge
loss >
Fri 19 Aug St. Josephs Senior 1.6 - 0.14 Sixmilebridge loss >
Tue 2 Aug
St. Josephs U18 2.8
3.2 Broadford
win >
Tue 2 Aug St. Josephs U18 2.8 - 3.2 Broadford win >
Wed 13 Jul
St. Joseph's Minor 8.7
2.5 Clooney Quin
win >
Wed 13 Jul St. Joseph's Minor 8.7 - 2.5 Clooney Quin win >
Wed 25 May
S. Joseph's U14 2.3
2.4 Sixmilebridge
loss >
Wed 25 May S. Joseph's U14 2.3 - 2.4 Sixmilebridge loss >
Wed 18 May
St. Josephs D/B U14 6.3
0.2 Clooney/Quin
win >
Wed 18 May St. Josephs D/B U14 6.3 - 0.2 Clooney/Quin win >