Results

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Sun 16 Apr
Junior Football Match 6 points
1.12 Kilmihil
loss >
Sun 16 Apr Junior Football Match 6 points - 1.12 Kilmihil loss >
Sat 15 Apr
Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 8 points
1.17 St Josephs Miltown
loss >
Sat 15 Apr Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 8 points - 1.17 St Josephs Miltown loss >
Sun 9 Apr
Junior Football Match Division 6 5.15
1.07 Kiladysart
win >
Sun 9 Apr Junior Football Match Division 6 5.15 - 1.07 Kiladysart win >
Sat 8 Apr
Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 3.04
1.10 Lissycasey
win >
Sat 8 Apr Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 3.04 - 1.10 Lissycasey win >
Sat 25 Mar
O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's 2.06
1.07 O'Currys
win >
Sat 25 Mar O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's 2.06 - 1.07 O'Currys win >
Sun 12 Mar
Cusack Cup Senior Football St'Josephs 1.05
5.18 Doonbeg
loss >
Sun 12 Mar Cusack Cup Senior Football St'Josephs 1.05 - 5.18 Doonbeg loss >
Sat 4 Mar
O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 14 points
1.08 Ennistymon
win >
Sat 4 Mar O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 14 points - 1.08 Ennistymon win >
Sun 26 Feb
O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Walk over
o Cooraclare
win >
Sun 26 Feb O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Walk over - o Cooraclare win >
Sun 6 Nov
Garry Cup Final 1-08
0-10 O'Curry's
win >
Sun 6 Nov Garry Cup Final 1-08 - 0-10 O'Curry's win >
Sun 11 Sep
Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Off 1-10
1-07 Kilrush
win >
Sun 11 Sep Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Off 1-10 - 1-07 Kilrush win >
Fri 2 Sep
Under 13 Garda Football Tournament 2-08
3-00 Ennistymon
win >
Fri 2 Sep Under 13 Garda Football Tournament 2-08 - 3-00 Ennistymon win >
Sun 28 Aug
Junior Football League St. Joseph's gave Walk Over
Clooney Quin
loss >
Sun 28 Aug Junior Football League St. Joseph's gave Walk Over - Clooney Quin loss >
Sat 27 Aug
Senior Football Relegation 1-12
1-13 Eire Og
loss >
Sat 27 Aug Senior Football Relegation 1-12 - 1-13 Eire Og loss >
Sun 14 Aug
Senior Football Championship 0-10
1-10 Wolfe Tones
loss >
Sun 14 Aug Senior Football Championship 0-10 - 1-10 Wolfe Tones loss >
Sat 13 Aug
Under 14 Division 1 Football Final 2-07
3-13 Ennistymon
loss >
Sat 13 Aug Under 14 Division 1 Football Final 2-07 - 3-13 Ennistymon loss >
Mon 8 Aug
Under 14 Division 1 Football Semi Final 3-06
0-09 The Banner
win >
Mon 8 Aug Under 14 Division 1 Football Semi Final 3-06 - 0-09 The Banner win >
Wed 3 Aug
Doora Barefield 2-17
1-04 Ennistymon
win >
Wed 3 Aug Doora Barefield 2-17 - 1-04 Ennistymon win >
Mon 1 Aug
Junior A Football Championship Round 2 3-07
0-12 Kilrush Shamrocks
win >
Mon 1 Aug Junior A Football Championship Round 2 3-07 - 0-12 Kilrush Shamrocks win >
Sun 17 Jul
Junior A Football Championship 0-08
1-16 Cooraclare
loss >
Sun 17 Jul Junior A Football Championship 0-08 - 1-16 Cooraclare loss >
Sun 19 Jun
Senior Football Championship 0-07
1-06 Cooraclare
loss >
Sun 19 Jun Senior Football Championship 0-07 - 1-06 Cooraclare loss >