Results

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Sun 21 May
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Football O'Gorman Cup 2.09
1.11 Milltown
win >
Sun 21 May St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Football O'Gorman Cup 2.09 - 1.11 Milltown win >
Mon 8 May
U16 Division 1 Football Semi Final 1.07
1.13 Ennistymon
loss >
Mon 8 May U16 Division 1 Football Semi Final 1.07 - 1.13 Ennistymon loss >
Sat 6 May
Doora Barefield Junior D6 football 1.08
8 points Banner
draw >
Sat 6 May Doora Barefield Junior D6 football 1.08 - 8 points Banner draw >
Sun 30 Apr
Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 2017 1.04
4.07 Clondegad
loss >
Sun 30 Apr Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 2017 1.04 - 4.07 Clondegad loss >
Sun 23 Apr
Junior Football Match Division 6 2.15
1 point Clarecastle
win >
Sun 23 Apr Junior Football Match Division 6 2.15 - 1 point Clarecastle win >
Sat 22 Apr
Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 8 points
1.15 KIB
loss >
Sat 22 Apr Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 8 points - 1.15 KIB loss >
Sun 16 Apr
Junior Football Match 6 points
1.12 Kilmihil
loss >
Sun 16 Apr Junior Football Match 6 points - 1.12 Kilmihil loss >
Sat 15 Apr
Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 8 points
1.17 St Josephs Miltown
loss >
Sat 15 Apr Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 8 points - 1.17 St Josephs Miltown loss >
Sun 9 Apr
Junior Football Match Division 6 5.15
1.07 Kiladysart
win >
Sun 9 Apr Junior Football Match Division 6 5.15 - 1.07 Kiladysart win >
Sat 8 Apr
Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 3.04
1.10 Lissycasey
win >
Sat 8 Apr Cusack Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 3.04 - 1.10 Lissycasey win >
Sat 25 Mar
O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's 2.06
1.07 O'Currys
win >
Sat 25 Mar O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's 2.06 - 1.07 O'Currys win >
Sun 12 Mar
Cusack Cup Senior Football St'Josephs 1.05
5.18 Doonbeg
loss >
Sun 12 Mar Cusack Cup Senior Football St'Josephs 1.05 - 5.18 Doonbeg loss >
Sat 4 Mar
O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 14 points
1.08 Ennistymon
win >
Sat 4 Mar O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Doora 14 points - 1.08 Ennistymon win >
Sun 26 Feb
O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Walk over
o Cooraclare
win >
Sun 26 Feb O'Gorman Cup Senior football St. Joseph's Walk over - o Cooraclare win >
Sun 6 Nov
Garry Cup Final 1-08
0-10 O'Curry's
win >
Sun 6 Nov Garry Cup Final 1-08 - 0-10 O'Curry's win >
Sun 11 Sep
Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Off 1-10
1-07 Kilrush
win >
Sun 11 Sep Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Off 1-10 - 1-07 Kilrush win >
Fri 2 Sep
Under 13 Garda Football Tournament 2-08
3-00 Ennistymon
win >
Fri 2 Sep Under 13 Garda Football Tournament 2-08 - 3-00 Ennistymon win >
Sun 28 Aug
Junior Football League St. Joseph's gave Walk Over
Clooney Quin
loss >
Sun 28 Aug Junior Football League St. Joseph's gave Walk Over - Clooney Quin loss >
Sat 27 Aug
Senior Football Relegation 1-12
1-13 Eire Og
loss >
Sat 27 Aug Senior Football Relegation 1-12 - 1-13 Eire Og loss >
Sun 14 Aug
Senior Football Championship 0-10
1-10 Wolfe Tones
loss >
Sun 14 Aug Senior Football Championship 0-10 - 1-10 Wolfe Tones loss >