Results

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Tue 13 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Hurling D4 Round 6 15 points
1.17 Clooney Quin
loss >
Tue 13 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Hurling D4 Round 6 15 points - 1.17 Clooney Quin loss >
Fri 9 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup D2 15 points
1.13 Parteen
loss >
Fri 9 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup D2 15 points - 1.13 Parteen loss >
Fri 9 Jun
St Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Hurling semi final 1.04
15 points Sixmilebridge
loss >
Fri 9 Jun St Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Hurling semi final 1.04 - 15 points Sixmilebridge loss >
Fri 2 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Hurling Quarter Final 2.07
12 points Clooney / Quin
win >
Fri 2 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Hurling Quarter Final 2.07 - 12 points Clooney / Quin win >
Sat 27 May
St'Josephs Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup 21 points
2.18 Smith O'Briens
loss >
Sat 27 May St'Josephs Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup 21 points - 2.18 Smith O'Briens loss >
Thu 25 May
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Div 4 Hurling 1.09
15 points O'Callaghan's Mills
loss >
Thu 25 May St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Div 4 Hurling 1.09 - 15 points O'Callaghan's Mills loss >
Fri 19 May
St.Joseph's Doora Barefield Clare Cup Hurling 4.12
1.17 Clarecastle
win >
Fri 19 May St.Joseph's Doora Barefield Clare Cup Hurling 4.12 - 1.17 Clarecastle win >
Sun 14 May
ST Josephs Doora Barefield Senior Hurling 1st Round Champ 1.22
3.13 Tulla
win >
Sun 14 May ST Josephs Doora Barefield Senior Hurling 1st Round Champ 1.22 - 3.13 Tulla win >
Fri 12 May
U14A Boys Hurling Championship 2.16
4.07 Inagh/Kilnamona
win >
Fri 12 May U14A Boys Hurling Championship 2.16 - 4.07 Inagh/Kilnamona win >
Sun 7 May
U14 BNOG A Shield 3.03
3.08 Scariff/Ogonnelloe
loss >
Sun 7 May U14 BNOG A Shield 3.03 - 3.08 Scariff/Ogonnelloe loss >
Fri 5 May
U14A Boys Hurling Championship 8 points
3.12 Feakle/Killanena
loss >
Fri 5 May U14A Boys Hurling Championship 8 points - 3.12 Feakle/Killanena loss >
Fri 28 Apr
Junior Hurling Match 2.11
1.12 Wolfe Tones
win >
Fri 28 Apr Junior Hurling Match 2.11 - 1.12 Wolfe Tones win >
Fri 14 Apr
Clare Cup Hurling 24 points
1.16 Bodyke
win >
Fri 14 Apr Clare Cup Hurling 24 points - 1.16 Bodyke win >
Sun 9 Apr
Junior Hurling Match Division 4 0.18
1.07 Feakle
win >
Sun 9 Apr Junior Hurling Match Division 4 0.18 - 1.07 Feakle win >
Sat 1 Apr
Senior Hurling Clare Cup Rd 1 2.22
0.15 Ogonolloe
win >
Sat 1 Apr Senior Hurling Clare Cup Rd 1 2.22 - 0.15 Ogonolloe win >
Sat 22 Oct
Munster Club Intermediate Hurling Championship 3-13
2-21 Monaleen
loss >
Sat 22 Oct Munster Club Intermediate Hurling Championship 3-13 - 2-21 Monaleen loss >
Sat 15 Oct
Intermediate Hurling Final 1-12
0-10 Broadford
win >
Sat 15 Oct Intermediate Hurling Final 1-12 - 0-10 Broadford win >
Sun 2 Oct
Junior A Championship Relegation 7-16
1-06 Crusheen
loss >
Sun 2 Oct Junior A Championship Relegation 7-16 - 1-06 Crusheen loss >
Sun 2 Oct
Under 13 Bord na nÓg Shield Final 5-04
1-09 Ballyea
win >
Sun 2 Oct Under 13 Bord na nÓg Shield Final 5-04 - 1-09 Ballyea win >
Sat 1 Oct
Under 16 B Championship Final 4-12
3-11 Scariff-Ogonnelloe
win >
Sat 1 Oct Under 16 B Championship Final 4-12 - 3-11 Scariff-Ogonnelloe win >