Teams

Senior Hurling

INTERMEDIATE HURLERS IN ACTION

Sean McMahon

Davy Honan

Davey Hoey

Darragh Corcoran

Sean Conroy

Fixtures View all fixtures

Date Time St. Joseph's Opposition Venue
Sat 22 Sep
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Relegation Final
Whitegate
Tulla
Sat 22 Sep 15:00 St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Relegation Final - Whitegate Tulla

Results View all results >

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Sat 8 Sep
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Relegation Semi Final 2.12
1.17 Clonlara
loss >
Sat 8 Sep St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Relegation Semi Final 2.12 - 1.17 Clonlara loss >
Sun 26 Aug
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling 2nd Round Championship 16 points
19 points Clarecastle
loss >
Sun 26 Aug St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling 2nd Round Championship 16 points - 19 points Clarecastle loss >
Sat 18 Aug
St Joseph's Doora Barefield senior Hurling Championship 1st round 1.12
1.18 O'Callaghans Mills
loss >
Sat 18 Aug St Joseph's Doora Barefield senior Hurling Championship 1st round 1.12 - 1.18 O'Callaghans Mills loss >
Sun 24 Jun
St Joseph's Doora Barefield senior Clare Cup Hurling game
Inagh Kilnamona
select >
Sun 24 Jun St Joseph's Doora Barefield senior Clare Cup Hurling game - Inagh Kilnamona select >
Sun 3 Jun
St Joseph's Senior Doora Barefield Hurling Div 2 R8 Clare Cup 2018 game 4.12
1.10 Ruan
win >
Sun 3 Jun St Joseph's Senior Doora Barefield Hurling Div 2 R8 Clare Cup 2018 game 4.12 - 1.10 Ruan win >
Thu 24 May
St Josephs Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup Game 15 POINTS
1.10 Cratloe
win >
Thu 24 May St Josephs Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup Game 15 POINTS - 1.10 Cratloe win >
Sun 13 May
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Clare Cup Game Senior Hurling 2018 17 points
18 points Parteeen
loss >
Sun 13 May St Joseph's Doora Barefield Clare Cup Game Senior Hurling 2018 17 points - 18 points Parteeen loss >
Mon 2 Apr
St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling League 1.21
1.8 Clonlara
win >
Mon 2 Apr St Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling League 1.21 - 1.8 Clonlara win >
Sat 26 Aug
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Championship 11 points
27 points Cratloe
loss >
Sat 26 Aug St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Championship 11 points - 27 points Cratloe loss >
Sat 12 Aug
St.Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Championship Game 14 points
1.18 Newmarket
loss >
Sat 12 Aug St.Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Championship Game 14 points - 1.18 Newmarket loss >
Sun 30 Jul
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling League Game 17 Points
1.12 Inagh Kilnamona
win >
Sun 30 Jul St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling League Game 17 Points - 1.12 Inagh Kilnamona win >
Mon 17 Jul
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Div 2 League 3.13
1.20 Corofin
loss >
Mon 17 Jul St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Div 2 League 3.13 - 1.20 Corofin loss >
Fri 9 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup D2 15 points
1.13 Parteen
loss >
Fri 9 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Senior Hurling Clare Cup D2 15 points - 1.13 Parteen loss >
Sat 22 Oct
Munster Club Intermediate Hurling Championship 3-13
2-21 Monaleen
loss >
Sat 22 Oct Munster Club Intermediate Hurling Championship 3-13 - 2-21 Monaleen loss >
Sat 15 Oct
Intermediate Hurling Final 1-12
0-10 Broadford
win >
Sat 15 Oct Intermediate Hurling Final 1-12 - 0-10 Broadford win >
Sat 1 Oct
Intermediate Hurling Championship Semi Final 2-11
0-13 Sixmilebridge
win >
Sat 1 Oct Intermediate Hurling Championship Semi Final 2-11 - 0-13 Sixmilebridge win >
Sun 18 Sep
Intermediate Hurling Championship Quarter Final 2-14
1-15 Smith O'Briens
win >
Sun 18 Sep Intermediate Hurling Championship Quarter Final 2-14 - 1-15 Smith O'Briens win >
Sat 3 Sep
Intermediate Hurling Championship (Cancelled)
Gave Walk Over Newmarket on Fergus have given walkover
win >
Sat 3 Sep Intermediate Hurling Championship (Cancelled) - Gave Walk Over Newmarket on Fergus have given walkover win >
Sat 20 Aug
Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 2 0-20
2-13 Ruan
win >
Sat 20 Aug Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 2 0-20 - 2-13 Ruan win >
Sun 7 Aug
Clare Cup Division 1B Round 9 0-16
4-17 Eire Og
loss >
Sun 7 Aug Clare Cup Division 1B Round 9 0-16 - 4-17 Eire Og loss >
Sat 11 Jun
Clare Champion Cup Intermediate Division 1B 2-13
3-23 Clooney Quin
loss >
Sat 11 Jun Clare Champion Cup Intermediate Division 1B 2-13 - 3-23 Clooney Quin loss >
Sat 28 May
Intermediate Clare Cup Division 1B Round 7 2-13
1-18 Tulla
loss >
Sat 28 May Intermediate Clare Cup Division 1B Round 7 2-13 - 1-18 Tulla loss >
Sun 15 May
Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 1 0-14
0-22 Tubber
loss >
Sun 15 May Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 1 0-14 - 0-22 Tubber loss >
Mon 2 May
Clare Cup Division 1B Round 5 0-12
1-19 Wolfe Tones
loss >
Mon 2 May Clare Cup Division 1B Round 5 0-12 - 1-19 Wolfe Tones loss >
Sun 24 Apr
Intermediate Clare Champion Cup Division 1B Rd.4 1-08
1-20 Ballyea
loss >
Sun 24 Apr Intermediate Clare Champion Cup Division 1B Rd.4 1-08 - 1-20 Ballyea loss >
Sat 16 Apr
Clare Champion Cup Intermediate Rd. 3 2-14
0-14 Sixmilebridge
win >
Sat 16 Apr Clare Champion Cup Intermediate Rd. 3 2-14 - 0-14 Sixmilebridge win >
Sat 9 Apr
Intermediate Clare Champion Cup Division 1B 0-10
3-25 Clarecastle
loss >
Sat 9 Apr Intermediate Clare Champion Cup Division 1B 0-10 - 3-25 Clarecastle loss >
Sat 26 Mar
Clare Champion Cup Intermediate Rd 1 1-11
3-10 Parteen
loss >
Sat 26 Mar Clare Champion Cup Intermediate Rd 1 1-11 - 3-10 Parteen loss >