Results

Date St. Joseph's Opposition Result
Sun 3 Sep
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Ladies Championship Final 1.10
1.07 Kilrush
win >
Sun 3 Sep St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Junior Ladies Championship Final 1.10 - 1.07 Kilrush win >
Sun 25 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Div 3 U14 Girls Football Feile final 3.01
1.04 Fr Caseys Abbeyfeale
win >
Sun 25 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield Div 3 U14 Girls Football Feile final 3.01 - 1.04 Fr Caseys Abbeyfeale win >
Sun 25 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Football Feile Semi Final 2.04
1.05 Clonee ( wexford )
win >
Sun 25 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Football Feile Semi Final 2.04 - 1.05 Clonee ( wexford ) win >
Sat 24 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Football Feile Q Final 5 points
3 points Ballymacarbery
win >
Sat 24 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Football Feile Q Final 5 points - 3 points Ballymacarbery win >
Sat 24 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Feile Football Championship game 3 3 points
2 goals Lavey
loss >
Sat 24 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Feile Football Championship game 3 3 points - 2 goals Lavey loss >
Fri 23 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Feile Football Championship game 2 10 points
1 goal Lurgan
win >
Fri 23 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Feile Football Championship game 2 10 points - 1 goal Lurgan win >
Fri 23 Jun
St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Feile Championship Game 1 3.03
1.01 Glercar Manorhamilton
win >
Fri 23 Jun St'Joseph's Doora Barefield U14 Girls Feile Championship Game 1 3.03 - 1.01 Glercar Manorhamilton win >
Tue 9 May
U16A Ladies Football Championship 5.06
4.02 Banner
win >
Tue 9 May U16A Ladies Football Championship 5.06 - 4.02 Banner win >
Fri 13 May
0:2
7:10 Kilmihil
loss >
Fri 13 May 0:2 - 7:10 Kilmihil loss >
Mon 9 May
1-7
2-3 Crusheen
win >
Mon 9 May 1-7 - 2-3 Crusheen win >
Thu 28 Apr
2-6
2-0 Fergus Rovers
win >
Thu 28 Apr 2-6 - 2-0 Fergus Rovers win >
Tue 26 Apr
6-8
1-2 Wolfe Tones
win >
Tue 26 Apr 6-8 - 1-2 Wolfe Tones win >
Mon 25 Apr
13-9
4-1 Liscannor
win >
Mon 25 Apr 13-9 - 4-1 Liscannor win >
Sun 24 Apr
4-6
2-3 √Čire Og
win >
Sun 24 Apr 4-6 - 2-3 √Čire Og win >
Mon 18 Apr
Doora Barefield 3-5
8-18 Fergus Rovers
loss >
Mon 18 Apr Doora Barefield 3-5 - 8-18 Fergus Rovers loss >
Mon 11 Apr
U12 Blue Team 1-12
0-0 Cooraclare
win >
Mon 11 Apr U12 Blue Team 1-12 - 0-0 Cooraclare win >
Mon 11 Apr
U12 Saffron Team 8-9
0-1 Clooney Quin
win >
Mon 11 Apr U12 Saffron Team 8-9 - 0-1 Clooney Quin win >
Mon 11 Apr
10-16
2-10
win >
Mon 11 Apr 10-16 - 2-10 win >
Sat 9 Apr
Under 14 Division 3 Championship 5-7
2-2 Shannon Gaels
win >
Sat 9 Apr Under 14 Division 3 Championship 5-7 - 2-2 Shannon Gaels win >
Tue 5 Apr
14-15
2-3 Kilrush
win >
Tue 5 Apr 14-15 - 2-3 Kilrush win >