Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 23 Sep 7,13,23,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,400 in the Grove on Saturday 30th September. Winners of €50.00 1 Eimear Hassett c/o Hassetts 2 Geraldine O’Dwyer Doora 3 Mary Whelan Barefield 4 Eimear Murphy Tobartaoiscean Not won
Sat 16 Sep 8,16,17,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 23rd September . Winners of €50.00 1 Anne Lafferty Gurteen 2 C & S O’Flynn c/o Molloys 3 Rachel Hehir c/o S O’Connors 4 V Dullaghan Corrovorin Not won
Sat 9 Sep 4,10,12,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 16th September.   Winners of €50.00 1 Ailbhe Hogan Barefield 2 Patricia Clune Clonroad 3 Pat Frawley Knockanean 4 Niall Frawley Knockanean Not won
Sat 2 Sep 2,5,18,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,800 in Considines on Saturday 9th September.   Winners of €50.00 1 Michelle Duggan Ballymacuiggan 2 Theresa Madden St. Senans Rd. 3 Sean Enright Doora 4 Shane Frawley Kildysart Not won
Sat 26 Aug 4,12,24,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 2nd September Winners of €50.00 1 John Halpin Cappahard 2 Dympna Flannery Ballymaley 3 Noelle Twomey Ballymacahill 4 Mary Kearns Ballycarroll Not won
Sun 20 Aug 10,16,20,22 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,400 in the Grove on Saturday 26th August. Winners of €50.00 1 Tess Drudy Pine Grove 2 Kay Galvin Gort Na Ri 3 Caimin Griffey c/o S O’Connor 4 Kevin Frehill Not won
Sat 12 Aug 7,16,21,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,200 on Sunday 20th August. Winners of €50.00 1 Sean McMahon Doora 2 Sarah Hoey Newpark 3 Lauren, Mia & Shane Frawley Drumgranagh 4 James Whelan Barefield Not won
Sat 5 Aug 4,9,23,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 12th August. Winners of €50.00 1 Tommy O’Connor c/o Considines 2 Edel Griffey c/o S O’Connor 3 Fergal Warren Cragleigh 4 Connie McNamara Gort na hAbhan Not won
Sat 29 Jul 2,5,14,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next week jackpot will be €5,800 in Considines on Saturday 5th August. Winners of €50.00 1 S Hanrahan Roslevan 2 Joe Dilleen Newpark 3 Pappy McNamara c/o Hassetts 4 Paddy O’Connell Ballyea Not won
Sat 22 Jul 4,15,25,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 29th July. Winners of €50.00 1 Dympna Flannery Ballymaley 2 Terence Gleeson Clonteen 3 N Tierney Ballymacahill 4 Mike Punch c/o T Duggan     Not won
Sat 15 Jul 15,20,21,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,400 in the Grove on Saturday 22nd July. Winners of €50.00 1 Pat O’Connor Roslevan 2 Sinead McMahon Roslevan 3 Ml. McNamara Ballyogan 4 Paul McGuane Barefield Not won
Sat 8 Jul 11,17,18,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 15th July. Winners of €50.00 1 Aoibheann 2 Michael McMahon Ballymacahill 3 Brid Darcy Barefield 4 Sean Torpey c/o Considines Not won
Sat 1 Jul 4,5,6,9 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 8th July.   Winners of €50.00 1 Stella Brennan 2 Maura Talty Lissycasey 3 Martina Deloughery Ballyalla 4 Monica O’Loughlin Ballycarroll Not won
Sat 24 Jun 2,12,18,22 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,800 on Saturday 1st July in Considines.   Winners of €50.00 1 John O’Callaghan c/o Johnnos 2 Maeve Hoey Newpark 3 Denise O’Callaghan Knockanean 4 Ciara Reidy Roslevan Not won
Sat 17 Jun 6,18,27,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 24th June. Winners of 50.00 1 Kate Fitzgerald Barefield 2 Ailbhe Hogan Barefield 3 Finan Cosgrove Newpark 4 Paul McGuane  Barefield Not won
Sat 10 Jun 5,11,15,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,400 in the Grove on Saturday 17th June.   Winners of €50.00 1 Carmel Keane Newpark 2 Pauline Flynn Doora 3 Bernie O’Driscoll Ballaghboy 4 Darren Ward c/o Johnnos Not won
Sat 3 Jun 8,19,20,22 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 10th June..   Winners of €50.00 1 Cath O’Keeffe Roslevan 2 ML Neylon Quin Rd 3 Martin Griffey c/o S O’Connor 4 Mary Ward Spancilhill Not won
Sat 27 May 16,17,22,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 4th June. Winners of €50.00 1 Mary Whelan Considines 2 Martin Griffey c/o S O’Connor 3 Beth Fitzgerald Bantry 4 Deirdre McCrea c/o Johnny Galvin Not won
Sat 20 May 1,4,8,20 This weeks jackpot of €15,000 was won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,800 in Considines on Saturday 27th May. Winner of €15,000.00 Linda Collins Cooraclare Won
Sat 13 May 5,12,15,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €15,000 (Capped) and reserve jackpot will be €3,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 20th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Gerard Deloughery 2 Tara Feighery c/o Hassetts 3 Tony Mulqueen Ennis 4 Maeve Coffey Bunnow Not won