Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 22 Jun 6,11,13,16 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,800 in Johnnos on Saturday 29th June   Winners of €50.00 1 Gerard Clarke Ros Na Rí. 2 Kath Millar Doora. 3 Dermot Hynes Quin Rd. 4 Liam Duggan Ballymacuiggan Not won
Sat 15 Jun 1,3,5,18 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,600 in the Grove on Saturday 22nd June Winners of €50.00 1 Deirdre Clancy Doora 2 Ml Neylon Quin Road 3 M Broderick 4 Owen O’Mahoney Not won
Sat 8 Jun 9,19,22,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,400 in Hassetts on Saturday 15th June.   Winners of €50.00 1 Tommy Sheedy c/o Maura Sheedy 2 Ml McMahon Ballymacahill 3 T Dullaghan Corrovorin 4 Mark O’Brien c/o S. O’Connor     Not won
Sat 1 Jun 2,6,8,20 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,200 in the Shibeen on Saturday 8th June. Winners of €50.00 1 Felim O’Coilean Gauras 2 Jamie, Louise & Tess Clarecastle 3 Muiris O’Sullivan c/o Grove 4 Pat Maher Not won
Sat 25 May 7,9,13,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,000 in Considines on Saturday 1st June. Winners of €50.00 1 Olive Casey Toureen 2 Ger & Adam Feighery c/o Hassetts 3 Pauline Flynn Doora 4 Michael Crowe Ruan Not won
Sat 18 May 3,16,18,22 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,800 in Johnnos on Saturday 25th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Liam Duggan Ballymacuiggan 2 Michaell Corbet Corofin 3 Daniel Lynch Barefield 4 James Nolan Not won
Sat 11 May 6,8,17,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,600 in the Grove on 18th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Pappy McNamara Ballyogan 2 Ml O’Connor Crusheen 4 Ivan Kerins Parnell Grove 4 Gerry O’Keeffe Roslevan Not won
Sat 4 May 14,19,20,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,400 in Hassetts on Saturday 11th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Jackie & Kitty Morris Newpark 2 Muiris O’Sullivan c/o the Grove 3 Joanne Callinan Barefield 4 Dermot Waring Ruan Not won
Sat 27 Apr 1,4,22,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,200 in the Shibeen on Saturday 4th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Joe Lillis Ballyalla 2 Maura Sheedy Bunnow 3 Brian Molan Ballycarroll 4 Mary McMahon Ballymacahill Not won
Sat 20 Apr 11,14,16,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,000 in Considines on Saturday 27th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Sean Torpey c/o Considines 2 Paula Cusack c/o Mgt. McMahon 3 Louise Deloughery Ballyalla 4 Ann Gardnier     Not won
Sat 13 Apr 4,7,14,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,800 in Johnnos on Saturday 20th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Paddy Hogan c/o Hassetts 2 Mary McNamara Roslevan 3 Darragh O’Driscoll Ballaghboy 4 Pat Sheedy Bunnow Not won
Sat 6 Apr 10,12,19,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,600 in the Grove on Saturday 13th April.   Winners of €50.00 1 Padraic Cleary Corbally Quin 2 Aidan Whelan Barefield 3 Pat Roseingrave Ballyline 4 Noelette Barry c/o R Baker           Not won
Sat 30 Mar 4,7,15,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,400 in Hassetts on Saturday 6th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Len Casey c/o Shibeen 2 Sean Torpey c/o Considines 3 Sarah Coffey Hillcrest 4 Cillian Twomey Ruan Not won
Sat 23 Mar 8,13,20,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,200 in the Shibeen on Saturday 30th March Winners of €50.00 1  Jonathan Clohessy Ruan 2  Annette Fitzgerald Ballymaley 3  Sean Williams Tulla Rd 4  Deirdre Clancy Doora Not won
Sat 16 Mar 3,4,11,15 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,000 in Considines on Saturday 23rd March. Winners of €50.00 1 Dermot Waring Ruan 2 Michael O’Colleain c/o Johnnos 3 Aidan McDonagh Barefield 4 Jimmy McNamara Roslevan Not won
Sat 9 Mar 6,10,14,20 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,800 in Johnnos on Saturday 16th March. Winners of 50.00 1 Caroline Cavanagh Kildysart 2 Mark Reidy Roslevan 3 Christina Culligan c/o Johnnos 4 Kevin Leyden Kilnamona Not won
Sat 2 Mar 5,6,9,18 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,600 in the Grove on Saturday 9th March.   Winners of €50.00 1 Phil O’Connor Doora 2 Dympna Flannery Barefield 3 Darren Ward c/o Johnnos 4 Christina Clune Barefield Not won
Sat 23 Feb 6,11,15,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,400 in Hassetts on Saturday 2nd March. Winners of €50.00 1 Patricia Clune Meadowcourt Ennis 2 Jean O’Keeffe c/o Johnnos 3 Robert O’Brien Oakleigh Wood. 4 Jack Dillon Parnell Grove Not won
Sat 16 Feb 4,6,21,27 This Weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,200 in the Shibeen on Saturday 23rd February. Winners of €50.00 1 Cillian O’Sullivan 2 Maura Williams Roslevan 3 Aidan Walsh Barefield 4 Seamus Darcy Hillcrest Not won
Sat 9 Feb 4,11,12,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,000 in Considines on Saturday 16th February Winners of €50.00 1 Jim McNicholas Roslevan 2 Rachel Hehir c/o S O’Connor 3 Jean Cullinan Barefield 4 Claire Griffin c/o S O’Connor   Not won