Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 21 Apr 6,21,26,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,400 in the Grove on Saturday 28th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Edel O’Connell 2 Noelette Barry c/o S Baker 3 Paddy Doolaghty Barefield 4 O Moloney Ennis Not won
Sat 14 Apr 19,20,26,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 21st April. Winners of €50.00 1 Aidan McDonagh Barefield 2 Ciara Reidy Roslevan 3 Padraig McNiochlas Roslevan 4 J O’Doherty Roslevan Not won
Sat 7 Apr 8,22,23,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 14th April.     Winners of €50.00 1 James Hourihan c/o Considines 2 Pat Hanlon 3 Kiva Brennan Roslevan 4 Emma Dunne Roslevan Not won
Sat 31 Mar 5,13,21,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,800 in Considines on Saturday 7th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Seamus Conlon Gort Rd 2 Alison Hogan Templemaley 3 Olivia Dillon Tubber 4 Niamh Duggan Ballymacuiggan Not won
Sat 24 Mar 5,10,13,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 31st March. Winners of €50.00 1 Bernie O’Loughlin Cappahard 2 Paddy Clune Sheep Park 3 Shane Kelly Crusheen 4 Eamon Slattery Moyriesk Not won
Sat 17 Mar 5,18,23,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,400 in the Grove on Saturday 24th March Winners of €50.00 1 John McNamara c/o Hassetts 2 Maura Kelly Doora 3 Eugene Foudy Sean Dun 4 Rosie McInerney c/o XL Hogans Not won
Sat 10 Mar 16,18,20,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 17th March. Winners of €50.00 1 Christy Horan Manus 2 Tim Kirwin 3 EI Gang 4 Gabriel c/o Meeres     Not won
Sat 3 Mar 7,13,19,22 This weeks jackpot was won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 10th March Moira Cosgrove Ballyalla  winner of this weeks jackpot of €11,800. Won
Sat 24 Feb 2,23,24,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,800 in Considines on Saturday 3rd March. Winners of €50.00 1 Frank Landy Gort Na Mblath 2 Michael Neylon Quinn Road. 3 Declan Meehan Ballymacahill 4 Cillian Murphy Oakleigh Woods Not won
Sat 17 Feb 16,18,22,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 24th February Winners of €50.00 1 M J Twomey Ballymacahill 2 Mary Cloran Stonepark 3 Lexie O’Brien Tiermaclane 4 Rhea Nolan Shannon Not won
Sat 10 Feb 9,15,16,17 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,400 in the Grove on Saturday 17th February Winners of €50.00 1  Christy O’Leary Kilfilum 2 Mgt Kelly c/o Tom Duggan 3 F Lyons Ruan 4 Finola Quinn Ruan Not won
Sat 3 Feb 13,16,19,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 10th February.   Winners of €50.00 1 The Doolaghtys Barefield 2 Ml Clune 3 Diarmuid O’Sullivan Newhall 4 Ger c/o Johnnos Not won
Sat 27 Jan 4,7,15,18 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 3rd February. Winners of €50.00 1 Moya Moloney  Skehanagh 2 Mary Leyden c/o Tony O’Loughlin 3 Declan Meehan Ballymacahill 4 Patrick Crowe Ruan Not won
Sat 20 Jan 7,12,21,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,800 in Considines on Saturday 27th January. Winners of €50.00 1 Tom O’Keeffe Roslevan 2 S Hanrahan Roslevan 2 Mgt Burns Ballaghboy 4 Sally McNamara Barefield Not won
Sat 13 Jan 1,3,6,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 20th January Winners of €50.00 1 Paddy Clune Barefield 2 Mossy Bunyon Bruach Na hAbhain 3 Rob Brannock Barefield 4 Tom O’Keeffe Roslevan Not won
Sat 6 Jan 6,21,23,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,400 in the Grove on Saturday 13th January Winners of €50.00 1 Noel Egan Ballyea 2 Valerie O’Brien Barefield 3 Reilly c/o Tom McCarthy 4 Doora Barefield Ladies Football Club Not won
Sat 30 Dec 2,17,24,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 6th January. Winners of €50.00 1 Ann Doolaghty Cappa 2 Claire Deloughery Ballyalla 3 Kevin Tighe Ballynacally 4 Joan O’Grady Barefield Not won
Sat 23 Dec 4,15,18,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 30th December. Winners of €50.00 1 Joseph Coote Inagh 2 Deirdre Clancy Doora 3 Marianne Casey Tulla Rd 4 Dara & Anna Nagle Barefield Not won
Sat 16 Dec 5,13,14,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,800 in Considines on Saturday 23rd December. Winners of €50.00 1 Teresa & G Reid Dunshaughlin 2 Sally McNamara Barefield 3 Alanna Rynne Barefield 4 Carmel Duggan Cahercalla 5 Peter Dillon St Michaels Villas 6 Edel Griffey c/o S O’Connor 7 Daniel O’Connor Barefield 8 Brian Cusack c/o Molloys Not won
Sat 9 Dec 5,9,10,24 This week’s jackpot was not won. Next week’s jackpot will be €9,600 in Johnno’s on Saturday 16 December 2017. Winners of €50  1. Pat Hansberry Woodstock, 2. Jane Liddy, Doora, 3. Lucy Considine , Kilshanny,  4. Margaret Griffin, Barefield. Not won