Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 17 Feb 16,18,22,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 24th February Winners of €50.00 1 M J Twomey Ballymacahill 2 Mary Cloran Stonepark 3 Lexie O’Brien Tiermaclane 4 Rhea Nolan Shannon Not won
Sat 10 Feb 9,15,16,17 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,400 in the Grove on Saturday 17th February Winners of €50.00 1  Christy O’Leary Kilfilum 2 Mgt Kelly c/o Tom Duggan 3 F Lyons Ruan 4 Finola Quinn Ruan Not won
Sat 3 Feb 13,16,19,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 10th February.   Winners of €50.00 1 The Doolaghtys Barefield 2 Ml Clune 3 Diarmuid O’Sullivan Newhall 4 Ger c/o Johnnos Not won
Sat 27 Jan 4,7,15,18 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 3rd February. Winners of €50.00 1 Moya Moloney  Skehanagh 2 Mary Leyden c/o Tony O’Loughlin 3 Declan Meehan Ballymacahill 4 Patrick Crowe Ruan Not won
Sat 20 Jan 7,12,21,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,800 in Considines on Saturday 27th January. Winners of €50.00 1 Tom O’Keeffe Roslevan 2 S Hanrahan Roslevan 2 Mgt Burns Ballaghboy 4 Sally McNamara Barefield Not won
Sat 13 Jan 1,3,6,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 20th January Winners of €50.00 1 Paddy Clune Barefield 2 Mossy Bunyon Bruach Na hAbhain 3 Rob Brannock Barefield 4 Tom O’Keeffe Roslevan Not won
Sat 6 Jan 6,21,23,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,400 in the Grove on Saturday 13th January Winners of €50.00 1 Noel Egan Ballyea 2 Valerie O’Brien Barefield 3 Reilly c/o Tom McCarthy 4 Doora Barefield Ladies Football Club Not won
Sat 30 Dec 2,17,24,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 6th January. Winners of €50.00 1 Ann Doolaghty Cappa 2 Claire Deloughery Ballyalla 3 Kevin Tighe Ballynacally 4 Joan O’Grady Barefield Not won
Sat 23 Dec 4,15,18,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €10,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 30th December. Winners of €50.00 1 Joseph Coote Inagh 2 Deirdre Clancy Doora 3 Marianne Casey Tulla Rd 4 Dara & Anna Nagle Barefield Not won
Sat 16 Dec 5,13,14,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,800 in Considines on Saturday 23rd December. Winners of €50.00 1 Teresa & G Reid Dunshaughlin 2 Sally McNamara Barefield 3 Alanna Rynne Barefield 4 Carmel Duggan Cahercalla 5 Peter Dillon St Michaels Villas 6 Edel Griffey c/o S O’Connor 7 Daniel O’Connor Barefield 8 Brian Cusack c/o Molloys Not won
Sat 9 Dec 5,9,10,24 This week’s jackpot was not won. Next week’s jackpot will be €9,600 in Johnno’s on Saturday 16 December 2017. Winners of €50  1. Pat Hansberry Woodstock, 2. Jane Liddy, Doora, 3. Lucy Considine , Kilshanny,  4. Margaret Griffin, Barefield. Not won
Sat 2 Dec 3,8,22,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,400 in the grove on Saturday 9th December. Winners of €50.00 1 Jack Dillon Parnell Grove 2 Sean Williams Hillcrest 3 Jane Liddy Doora 4 Jerry Tulla Rd Not won
Sat 25 Nov 3,9,22,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 2nd December. Winners of €50.00 1 Mary Carolan Kilfilum 2 Frances McGuane Cappa 3 Bgt Vaughan Ruan 4 Ml Carmody Carhudotia Not won
Sat 18 Nov 12,19,24,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €9,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 25th November.   Winners of €50.00 1 Mary Whelan Barefield 2 Sean Baker Ballyalla 3 Joseph Coote Inagh 4 Ml McMahon Barefield Not won
Sat 11 Nov 3,7,22,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,800 in Considines on Saturday 18th November. Winners of €50.00. 1 Pat Collins Doora 2 Deirdre Clancy Doora 3 Margaret Halpin Gort Road. 4 John Halpin Tulla Road Not won
Sat 4 Nov 2,6,14,20 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 11th November Winners of €50.00 1 Jimmy Kearns Barefield 2 Adam Guilfoyle Ballymaley 3 Aisling McDonagh Barefield 4 Neil Cremin New Park Not won
Sat 28 Oct 10,16,25,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,400 in the Grove on Saturday 4th November. Winners of €50.00 1 Myles Cullinan Barefield 2 Kate Fitzgerald Ballymaley 3 Damien Pilkington Ruan 4 Kieran Moloney Quin Gardens Not won
Sat 21 Oct 7,19,22,25 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 28th October.   Winners of €50.00 1 Kitty Henchy Golf Links Rd. 2 Seamus Nugent Tulla Rd. 3 Brian Punch Shannon 3 Joe Dilleen Newpark Not won
Sat 14 Oct 6,11,21,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €8,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 21st October. Winners of €50.00 1 Pat O’Brien Ennis 2 Andreaus c/o Mary Hasett 3 Brigid O’Mahony Doora 4 Carn Whelan Toonagh Not won
Sat 7 Oct 12,19,21,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €7,800 in Considines on Saturday 14th October. Winners of €50.00 1 Ml Corbett Corofin 2 Tony Shannon St Michael’s Villas 3 Doloras Hillen c/o Michael McMahon 4 Peter Sheridan Barefield Not won