Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 23 Jun 8,20,22,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,200 in Hassetts on 30th June. Winners of €50.00 1 Mike Whelan Ruan 2 The A Team 3 Jacinta c/o O’Connors 4 Donal O’Connor Ballaghboy Not won
Sat 16 Jun 6,15,24,26 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackot will be €6,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 23rd June.     Winners of €50.00 1 Aoife Breslin Ballaghboy 2 Robert O’Brien Oakleigh Woods 3 Olive Casey 4 Dermot Not won
Sat 9 Jun 3,4,18,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,800 in Considines on Saturday 16th June. Winners of €50.00 1 Myles Cullinan Barefield 2 Greg Baker Rush 3 Ciara Reidy Roslevan 4 Kevin Frehill Roslevan Not won
Sat 2 Jun 5,8,24,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 9th June Winners of €50.00 1 Theresa Madden St. Senans Rd 2 Johnny Galvin Clonteen 3 Gary McNaboe Doora 4 Peggy Fitzgerald Ballymaley     Not won
Sat 26 May 12,14,15,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,400 in the Grove on Saturday 2nd June.   Winners of €50.00 1 Pat Hassett Barefield 2 Maura Kelly Doora 3 Chris O’Brien Quin 4 Gerry Woods Bunnow Not won
Sat 19 May 8,11,19,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 26th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Dympna Flannery Ballymaley 2 John Cahill Corofin 3 Rose Whyte Gort Rd 4 Elizabeth Burnside USA Not won
Sat 12 May 1,5,16,17 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 19th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Ava & Zoe 2 Mike Fitzgerald Barefield 3 Pat Frawley Roslevan 4 Kieran Bell Doora Not won
Sat 5 May 1,14,15,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,800 in Considines on Saturday 12th May.   Winners of €50.00 1 Mike Fitzgerald Barefield 2 Thomas Leech 3 Francis Power 4 John Burns Ballaghboy Not won
Sat 28 Apr 2,18,19,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks Jackpot will be €4,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 5th May.   Winners of €50.00 1 Patrick O’Connor Doora 2 Cillian Brennan Darragh 3 Nancy Becker Lios Ard 4 Abbygail Tobin Hillcrest Not won
Sat 21 Apr 6,21,26,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,400 in the Grove on Saturday 28th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Edel O’Connell 2 Noelette Barry c/o S Baker 3 Paddy Doolaghty Barefield 4 O Moloney Ennis Not won
Sat 14 Apr 19,20,26,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 21st April. Winners of €50.00 1 Aidan McDonagh Barefield 2 Ciara Reidy Roslevan 3 Padraig McNiochlas Roslevan 4 J O’Doherty Roslevan Not won
Sat 7 Apr 8,22,23,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 14th April.     Winners of €50.00 1 James Hourihan c/o Considines 2 Pat Hanlon 3 Kiva Brennan Roslevan 4 Emma Dunne Roslevan Not won
Sat 31 Mar 5,13,21,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,800 in Considines on Saturday 7th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Seamus Conlon Gort Rd 2 Alison Hogan Templemaley 3 Olivia Dillon Tubber 4 Niamh Duggan Ballymacuiggan Not won
Sat 24 Mar 5,10,13,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 31st March. Winners of €50.00 1 Bernie O’Loughlin Cappahard 2 Paddy Clune Sheep Park 3 Shane Kelly Crusheen 4 Eamon Slattery Moyriesk Not won
Sat 17 Mar 5,18,23,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,400 in the Grove on Saturday 24th March Winners of €50.00 1 John McNamara c/o Hassetts 2 Maura Kelly Doora 3 Eugene Foudy Sean Dun 4 Rosie McInerney c/o XL Hogans Not won
Sat 10 Mar 16,18,20,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 17th March. Winners of €50.00 1 Christy Horan Manus 2 Tim Kirwin 3 EI Gang 4 Gabriel c/o Meeres     Not won
Sat 3 Mar 7,13,19,22 This weeks jackpot was won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 10th March Moira Cosgrove Ballyalla  winner of this weeks jackpot of €11,800. Won
Sat 24 Feb 2,23,24,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,800 in Considines on Saturday 3rd March. Winners of €50.00 1 Frank Landy Gort Na Mblath 2 Michael Neylon Quinn Road. 3 Declan Meehan Ballymacahill 4 Cillian Murphy Oakleigh Woods Not won
Sat 17 Feb 16,18,22,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 24th February Winners of €50.00 1 M J Twomey Ballymacahill 2 Mary Cloran Stonepark 3 Lexie O’Brien Tiermaclane 4 Rhea Nolan Shannon Not won
Sat 10 Feb 9,15,16,17 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €11,400 in the Grove on Saturday 17th February Winners of €50.00 1  Christy O’Leary Kilfilum 2 Mgt Kelly c/o Tom Duggan 3 F Lyons Ruan 4 Finola Quinn Ruan Not won