Lotto Archive

Date Numbers Jackpot Information Winners Information Jackpot
Sat 11 Aug 4,11,14,20 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be 4,000 in Johnnos on Saturday 18th August.   Winners of €50.00 1 Chrissie Carey c/o Meeres 2 Colm Kearney Doora 3 Mary McDermott Hillcrest 4 Mike Kearney c/o Johnnos Not won
Sat 4 Aug 8,9,24,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,800 in the Grove on Saturday 11th August. Winners of €50.00 1 Amy Sheedy Bunnow 2 Kevin Kennedy Barefield 3 John O’Callaghan Roslevan 4 Ellen ………      Cashel Not won
Sun 29 Jul 1,9,15,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,600 in Hassetts on Saturday 4th August. Winners of €50.00 1 Deirdre Clancy Doora 2 Mary Reid Hillcrest 3 Marie O’Grady Market St. 4 Ger & Adam Feighery c/o Hassetts Not won
Sat 21 Jul 9,10,12,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,400 in the Shibeen on Sunday 29th July. Winners of €50.00 1 Flan Reid Hillcrest 2 Mattie Murphy Tulla 3 Eimear Hassett Barefield 4 Hillen c/o Michael McMahon Not won
Sat 14 Jul 10,11,22,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,200 in Considines on Saturday 21st July. Winners of €50.00 1 Lilly Murray c/0 Johnnos 2 Maura Kelly Doora 3 Joanne King c/o Johnnos 4 Mgt McMahon Doora Not won
Sat 7 Jul 4,7,11,14 This weeks jackpot was won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,000 in Johnnos on Saturday 14th July Winners of €3,200 each. 1 Pat Sheedy Bunnow 2 Joseph Coote Inagh Won
Sat 30 Jun 4,5,18,21 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,400  in the Grove on Saturday 7th July. Winners of €50.00 1 P J O’Driscoll Roslevan 2 Laura McNamara Ballyogan 3 Thomas Leech Ennis Rd Gort 4 Mairead O’Loughlin Spancilhill Not won
Sat 23 Jun 8,20,22,24 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €6,200 in Hassetts on 30th June. Winners of €50.00 1 Mike Whelan Ruan 2 The A Team 3 Jacinta c/o O’Connors 4 Donal O’Connor Ballaghboy Not won
Sat 16 Jun 6,15,24,26 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackot will be €6,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 23rd June.     Winners of €50.00 1 Aoife Breslin Ballaghboy 2 Robert O’Brien Oakleigh Woods 3 Olive Casey 4 Dermot Not won
Sat 9 Jun 3,4,18,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,800 in Considines on Saturday 16th June. Winners of €50.00 1 Myles Cullinan Barefield 2 Greg Baker Rush 3 Ciara Reidy Roslevan 4 Kevin Frehill Roslevan Not won
Sat 2 Jun 5,8,24,26 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 9th June Winners of €50.00 1 Theresa Madden St. Senans Rd 2 Johnny Galvin Clonteen 3 Gary McNaboe Doora 4 Peggy Fitzgerald Ballymaley     Not won
Sat 26 May 12,14,15,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,400 in the Grove on Saturday 2nd June.   Winners of €50.00 1 Pat Hassett Barefield 2 Maura Kelly Doora 3 Chris O’Brien Quin 4 Gerry Woods Bunnow Not won
Sat 19 May 8,11,19,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 26th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Dympna Flannery Ballymaley 2 John Cahill Corofin 3 Rose Whyte Gort Rd 4 Elizabeth Burnside USA Not won
Sat 12 May 1,5,16,17 This weeks Jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €5,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 19th May. Winners of €50.00 1 Ava & Zoe 2 Mike Fitzgerald Barefield 3 Pat Frawley Roslevan 4 Kieran Bell Doora Not won
Sat 5 May 1,14,15,19 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,800 in Considines on Saturday 12th May.   Winners of €50.00 1 Mike Fitzgerald Barefield 2 Thomas Leech 3 Francis Power 4 John Burns Ballaghboy Not won
Sat 28 Apr 2,18,19,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks Jackpot will be €4,600 in Johnnos on Saturday 5th May.   Winners of €50.00 1 Patrick O’Connor Doora 2 Cillian Brennan Darragh 3 Nancy Becker Lios Ard 4 Abbygail Tobin Hillcrest Not won
Sat 21 Apr 6,21,26,27 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,400 in the Grove on Saturday 28th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Edel O’Connell 2 Noelette Barry c/o S Baker 3 Paddy Doolaghty Barefield 4 O Moloney Ennis Not won
Sat 14 Apr 19,20,26,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,200 in Hassetts on Saturday 21st April. Winners of €50.00 1 Aidan McDonagh Barefield 2 Ciara Reidy Roslevan 3 Padraig McNiochlas Roslevan 4 J O’Doherty Roslevan Not won
Sat 7 Apr 8,22,23,28 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €4,000 in the Shibeen on Saturday 14th April.     Winners of €50.00 1 James Hourihan c/o Considines 2 Pat Hanlon 3 Kiva Brennan Roslevan 4 Emma Dunne Roslevan Not won
Sat 31 Mar 5,13,21,23 This weeks jackpot was not won. Next weeks jackpot will be €3,800 in Considines on Saturday 7th April. Winners of €50.00 1 Seamus Conlon Gort Rd 2 Alison Hogan Templemaley 3 Olivia Dillon Tubber 4 Niamh Duggan Ballymacuiggan Not won