Logo
Connect With Us

Underage Mentors

Hurling

U6
Manager: Theresa Wall   086 326 8555   therese.wall.tw@gmail.com

U8
Manager: Mervyn Dixon
#2 Mentor: Donie Murphy  087 935 0723  mervyndixon@hotmail.com

U10
Manager: Brian Dilleen   087 131 7965   briandilleen@gmail.com
#2 Mentor: Fergal O’Sullivan   086 029 3919   fergalosullivan123@gmail.com

U12
Manager: Paul Mannion
Eamon Clohessey   086 856 5673   paul.mannion@intel.com

U14
Manager: Dave Frawley   086 4091438   david.frawley@hse.ie
#2 Mentor: Denis Maher   087 122 7657   denis.maher@esb.ie

U16
Manager: Raymond Power
#2 Mentor: Eamon Corry   086 165 0898   raymond@rpoweraccountant.com

U18
Manager: Anthony O’Halloran   085 163 0681  aohalloran@carrarchitects.ie
#2 Mentor: Billy Piggott    086 324 2174   liampigott8@gmail.com

Football

U6
Manager: Kieran Ryan
#2 Mentor: John Garvey   087 805 5306   kryansigns@gmail.com

U8
Manager: Peadar McMahon
#2 Mentor: Tom Maleady   087 617 3217   peadarmcmahon@gmail.com

U10
Manager: Dermot Daly   086 795 7933   dermot@dfe.ie
#2 Mentor: Martin Lillis   087 2907861

U12
Manager: Sean Corey   087 263 7797   seancorey1888@yahoo.com
#2 Mentor: Larry Whelan   086 060 6234   larry.whelan@esb.ie

U14
Manager: Jim Curran   087 745 4253   curranjim@rocketmail.com
#2 Mentor: Paul Prenderville   086 8387749

U16
Manager: Albert Hardiman 087 121 0833   burkardi4@hotmail.com
#2 Mentor: John Power   087 6245694

U18
Manager: Kieran Ryan   087 805 5306   kryansigns@gmail.com
#2 Mentor: Alan O’Neill   086 2108375